Login
Add Snippet

Upcoming Events

    Sat Mar 2

    Parent Information Session

    Kayak Club Pavilion
    10:00 AM –11:00 AM

    Mon Apr 22

    First Day of Practice

    Kayak Club Pool
    5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

    Sun Apr 28

    Season Kickoff Cookout

    The Outpost
    5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

    Sat May 11

    Mock Meet

    Kayak Club Lap Pool
    7:30 AM – 1:00 PM

    Sat May 18

    Away Meet


    8:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    Sat Jun 1

    Home Meet

    Kayak Club Lap Pool
    8:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    Sat Jun 8

    Away Meet


    8:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    Sat Jun 15

    Home Meet

    Kayak Club Lap Pool
    8:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    Sat Jun 22

    Away Meet


    8:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    Sat Jun 29

    Home Meet

    Kayak Club Lap Pool
    8:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    Fri-Sun Jul 12-14

    Champions Meet

    The Bolles School

    Sat Jul 20

    End of Season Banquet

    Kayak Club Room & Pavilion
    7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet